客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  凯里亚德酒店(长沙中南铁道学院店) (Changsha Xingwei Huatian Hotel)品牌来源于法国,凯里亚德酒店(长沙中南铁道学院店) (Changsha Xingwei Huatian Hotel)是一家按星级标准建造的国际商务精品酒店,酒店位于南二环306号,紧靠芙蓉南路、新开铺路、书院南路、木莲西路,交通便利,地理位置优越。
  酒店周边毗邻湖南省脑科医院、长沙中心医院、中南大学铁道学院、中南林业科技大学、湖南广播电视大学、长沙理工大学、明德天心中学、湖南省机械工业设计研究院、湖南省新开铺强戒所、湖南电器检测所、南郊公园、火车头公园、长沙市天心区新开铺小学、砂子塘小学第六都校区、中联重科管理学院、猴子石大桥,距离长沙黄花国际机场、高铁南站、岳麓山、天心阁、杜甫江阁、洋湖国家湿地公园、黄兴路步行街、橘子洲头、梅溪湖、贺龙体育馆、五一广场、万达广场、市内各汽车站等旅游交通点均在5-25公里/车程15-35分钟以内,是您商务洽谈、出差旅行、休闲娱乐的上佳之选。
  酒店面积近2万平方米,采用简约法式浪漫风情设计,设有各类温馨舒适豪华客房及套房共225间套,并设有中西式客用早餐。还设置有80-500平米4个多功能专业会议室、免费洗衣房、免费健身房、300+免费停车位、茶吧、小商品店、KTV、足浴+SPA、美容美发等,配套齐全,是一家集客房、会务、餐饮、娱乐、休闲于一体的国际精品酒店。
  酒店以“世界空间,美食世界,舒适助眠,旅行书吧,浪漫酒吧”五个板块让您尽情感受欧式风情,法式浪漫。给您提供360度全方位尊贵消费体验,让您感受到“绅士般品味,淑女般亲切”的优质服务。

早餐价格: ¥38/份
早餐时间: 07:30-09:30
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Changsha Xingwei Huatian Hotel, brand comes from France. It is an international business boutique hotel built according to the star standard. The hotel is located at 306 south 2nd Ring Road, close to Furong South Road, xinkaipu Road, Shuyuan South Road and Mulian West Road, with convenient transportation and superior geographical location.
The hotel is adjacent to Hunan Brain Hospital, Changsha Central Hospital, Railway College of Central South University, Central South University of forestry science and technology, Hunan Radio and Television University, Changsha University of technology, Mingde Tianxin middle school, Hunan Institute of mechanical industry design and research, Hunan xinkaipu strong ring Institute, Hunan Electric Appliance Testing Institute, Nanjiao Park, locomotive Park, etc Xinkaipu primary school in Tianxin District, Changsha City, the sixth campus of Shazitang primary school, Zoomlion School of management, Houzishi bridge, are far from Changsha Huanghua International Airport, South high speed railway station, Yuelushan, Tianxin Pavilion, dufujiang Pavilion, Yanghu National Wetland Park, Huangxing Road Pedestrian Street, juzizhoutou, meixihu, Helong Gymnasium, Wuyi Square, Wanda Square The bus stops and other tourist transportation points in the city are within 5-25 km / 15-35 minutes, which is your best choice for business negotiation, business travel, leisure and entertainment.
Covering an area of nearly 20000 square meters, the hotel adopts the simple French romantic design, with 225 warm and comfortable luxury rooms and Suites, as well as Chinese and western breakfast. It also has four multi-functional professional meeting rooms of 80-500 square meters, free laundry room, free gym, 300 + free parking space, tea bar, small commodity store, KTV, foot bath + spa, beauty salon, etc. with complete supporting facilities, it is an international boutique hotel integrating guest rooms, conference, catering, entertainment and leisure.
Hotel to 'world space, food world, comfortable sleep, travel book bar, romantic bar' five sections let you enjoy the European style, French romance. To provide you with a 360 degree all-round noble consumption experience, let you feel 'gentleman like taste, lady like cordial' quality service.

Breakfast price: CNY38($5.9) / person
Breakfast time: 07:30-09:30
Breakfast type: Buffet